Posted by: Shira Danin | October 25, 2009

Humor and Sarcasm

As I mentioned before, I choose Humor and Sarcasm whenever I can to cope with this chronic pain fun…

Yesterday I came upon the Humor and sarcasm section in the “Get Well Gift Store” from “ButYouDontLookSick.com“.

I loved it.


The products and the funny “phrases” on them are hilarious.

What I find really wonderful about the store and the website is the “Raising Awareness” part of it.

I’d love to sport a T-shirt or a bag  of :

1357669.1508701

You can find here the ” Humor and Sarcasm Section

I welcome any suggestions for more funny fibro sites..

Responses

  1. i have a funny one i lost my temper and it found me agian


Leave a Reply

Categories

