Posted by: Shira Danin | November 16, 2009

5 Good Things for November 16th

1.  I won the raffle for parking spots in the university so I can get in with my car for another year.

2. I had a two hour nap

3. Went to class but it was moved. The new location was on the other side of the Uni. We walked all the way there and in all the commotion met a new friend.

4. Received an emotional touching email from my mom in response to all the recent posts.

5. Going to eat Tomatoe soup my mommy made (or pea soup, isn’t it great to have variety)

Leave a Reply

Categories

