Posted by: Shira Danin | November 18, 2009

5 Good things for November 18th

1. I participated and enjoyed all my lessons. And I didn’t whine too much about the pain dispite it’s obvious presence

2. I finally thought of moving the car with me when i go from lesson to lesson to save energy on walking.

3.ย  My sweet cousin is coming to visit me for a sleepover. I love her so much and miss her

4. I didn’t get mad at anyone today…

5.ย  I had fun in my fibrogym class and wore wool stalkings and sponge bob shorts (that say: freedom is not wearing pants)

These are the things that made me happy today.

And in the picture is me with a pink exercise elastic thing in my hair and sitting on the exercise ball just as I was in my Fibrogym class ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

Categories

