Posted by: Shira Danin | March 22, 2011

A Fibro Styled Wedding Proposal

This week I experienced one of the most exciting emotional moments of my life. Tomer proposed to me, and I agreed of course! In today’s video I show you the video of the wedding proposal that had a fibro theme to it. I also tell you a bit about the excitement, stress and worries that fibromyalgia is adding to this experience.

For those of you who found the proposal to be funny, or fibro related you are more than welcome to share the video with friends. This is the link to the proposal video:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iKMyqOdvBcY

In case this is your first time here in my blog and you want to start from the beginning, here you can find my first video blog

Responses

  1. I am so excited for yall Shira & Tomer! I watched the proposal video and then shared it with my hubby and daughter. We all loved it! Congratulations and I can’t wait to share in your wedding from afar.
    C.C.


Leave a Reply

Categories

