Posted by: Shira Danin | August 11, 2011

Pain? What else is new?

Today: update on the preparations for the wedding (technical and emotional). Thoughts about pain and how it’s perceived (or not perceived) by others. And a little about teeth and their aches. I also invite you all to share your experience of being pregnant with fibro.

And the video attached is my favorite of the cat videos appearing online:

In case this is your first time here in my blog and you want to start from the beginning, here you can find my first video blog

Responses

  1. Great to see a new video from you! I have been lax on getting any videos posted myself. My teeth have been hurting the last few weeks too. They are very sensitive. My husband bought me a new toothpaste for sensitive teeth but I haven’t noticed a change yet from it.


Leave a Reply

Categories

